52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 2: Coral


  So it’s that time of the week for my 52 weeks of color entry! This week is coral. I found this color easily but then again im sort of a shopaholic so i tend to have a wide range of colors in my inventory. I know on plurk everyone’s been stressing about finding stuff. I decided to wear this adorable mesh dress for Haut Monde. I do love this dress but the only thing i don’t like is that I get the peek a boo nip at the top of the dress. Other than that problem I really do love this dress overall. Well I am off. I will hopefully have a non 52 weeks of color blog coming soon! Just trying to find some inspiration.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Charmaine – Mirage

Skin: Belleza – Lilly – Pale (Group Gift)

Eyes: Insufferable  Dastards: Stumblebum eyes 1 (Jan. 1-15 Stumblebum)

Lip Tattoo: Belleza – Chloe – Pale – Lips 2

Necklace: LaGyo – Sachin Necklace – Combo A

Dress: Haut Monde – Floral Mesh Dress – Coral

Bracelet: Earthstones – Aculo Bracelet (Group Gift)

Shoes: Lelutka – Saffon Pumps – Sand

Pose: Glitterati – Model Pose – 228

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

6 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 2: Coral”

  1. Beautiful look! I like that skin and hair on you a lot! You look lovely!

  2. Beautiful look ❤ I am obsessed with that skirt, it's gorgeous!

Leave a comment