Tart’s Romy Dress in red


So I was rummaging through xstreet which i do quite frequently…and I SAW THE CUTEST DRESS AND IT WAS A WHOLE WHOPPING 99L!!!! I was so shocked i bought it and i love it. it has a style dress that is high in detail and quality. Now im no stranger to tart. I bought a dress form them as i was given a gift card there on my first Christmas in sl. I just haven’t been back since that initial visit. I don’t know why though, but clearly that was a mistake since i love their clothes. Anyway back to what i was saying. Tart you must definitely check them out. They have great deals on xstreet as well as in world!

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Vanishing | Sookie's World - April 10, 2013

    […] SL Blog Post: I am so not ashamed to show you guys cause well we all start some where right? http://sookietriellis.com/2010/03/03/tarts-romy-dress-in-red/ and Now you all know how far I have […]

Leave a Reply

