Topazia a designer to watch


This dress from topazia…it is just amazing. Especially when you take into account that she has been in sl a mere 6 months. The designer nathalia Topaz has a very bright future in sl. There is one minor detail on this dress that would make it a force to recon with and that is if she had done this in a jacket layer so there isnt that seam across the belly it would be more breath takng than it already is. I know i havent seen many dresses in sl use this really detailed prim work on the arms and the skirt. I found this dress on xstreet and I definately believe i got my moneys worth. This dress i do believe will be one to have in your wardrobe. For anything from going to the opera to goingo n that first date dancing.

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

One Response to “Topazia a designer to watch”

  1. hello,
    I want to thank you for your story is really very nice and it encourages me a lot!
    really THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

