A Brand to keep an eye on Elymode!


So I went shopping today to find just random stuff that i thought was pretty for a blog I did yesterday. Well I was going through my purchases and I was just trying them all on and adjusting prims so when I wear it I don’t have to do that again. When I put this dress on my jaw fell straight to the floor. There is just so much detail in this dress that are perfectly executed. The dress has a wrap top that is just so stunning yet a very simple idea. It jsut will make anyone look like royalty.

The back of this dress is just as amazing as the front. No detail was left out. the wrap was continued from the top of the shoulder then as your eye makes its way down you see that the wrap continues visually as it would on a real life dress. It even has a tie where you would grasp the wrap so it could stay on you! This is truely an amazing dress and very much worth the trip out to the summer of love fair!

I haven’t even mentioned the skirt yet! The Skirt is so elegant and the textures have perfect shading for the way the skirt falls on the avatar. I continue to be stunned by this dress. So I must say that this dress will continue to be a major factor in my wardrobe. Now I just need somewhere to wear it to.

Credits:

Hair: Fri.day – Hailey – Anxious Blonde

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer Makeup 2

Dress: Elymode – Soft Denim Skirt & Wrap Top

Poses:

1 & 3: Long Awkward Pose – Slip – Hot Damn

2: Fri.day – fedora pose 6

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

One Response to “A Brand to keep an eye on Elymode!”

  1. thanks so much for blogging my dress, and your kind words; I’m so glad you love it!

Leave a Reply

