The New Look of Beach Bums


So I know when someone says beach bum everyone immediately turns to the classic bikini top, jeans shorts, and flip flops. Well I didn’t want to do the typical look. I wanted to do something different but I still wanted to look fashionable. So I went on the hunt for awesome clothes to give you guys the look you currently see. All of these are new or newer items around the grid. I must say that I have worn an outfit similar to this out in the real world.

Now I will start from the top and work my way down I got the hair from fri.day it is the new release from this weekend and it is probably one of my favorite hair styles as of recently. Then to the earrings I am wearing ICED’s Oval peacock earrings found at the summer of love fair. The necklace is from ellabella also found at the summer of love fair it has I am loved written on it. Also from the summer of love fair is Mariposa’s Peace out bracelet definitely a staple for any beach bum out there on the grid. The Shirt I must say is my favorite part of this whole outfit it is new from tyranny designs called the heather top in turquoise.  The bottoms are Aohrau’s boyfriend jeans in dark blue these are very very versatile as it has two belt options the one you see in the picture and a fabric tie belt. The oldest item you see are Maitreya’s lxkin duo shoes part of the Maitreya gold line. The skin in this look is new as well. It is from atomic part of the Audrey line.

Credits:

Hair: Fri.Day – Hailey – Anxious Blonde

Skin:  Atomic – Audrey – Honey – Daydreams 1

Earrings: ICED – Oval Peacock Earrings (Summer of Love Fair)

Necklace: Ellabella – I am Loved (Summer of Love Fair)

Bracelet: Mariposa – Peace out! (Summer of Love Fair)

Shirt: Tyranny D – Heather top – Turquoise

Pants: Aoharu – Boyfriend Pants – Dark Blue

Shoes: Maitreya – lXkin black – duo

Pose: Long Awkward pose – Red Carpet Diva Classic Left

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

