It’s The End of an Era for one. The beginning of an Era or Another


Hey Everyone! So I found out some sad news but then I found out some really awesome news. So I really have a two part blog today. So to start off Alatiel Fashions announced today it will be closing its doors due to RL reasons. So I thought I would let everyone know you have until the 31st to grab those items you have wanted for so long as it will be the last chance to do so. I know I stalked up on all of what I wanted. Since I have loved her ball gowns for so long but I just couldn’t afford it.

For the awesome news that I am itching to get out! One of my new favorite jewelry designers (Aglaia) has her items marked 75% off! Now mind you it is only at the Maritima Mall Location since she just opened up her store there but it is definitely worth looking into and they are only marked down till the 28th! So hurry and grab her amazing jewels as you will find you can wear them with anything 😀

Credits:

Hair – Maitreya- Siri- Ash Blonde

Skin – Atomic  – Audri – Honey – Abyss

Eyes- Glam Affair – Stella v2 5

Eyelashes- Glam Affair – Goddess 14

Outfit – Alatiel Fashions – Blackluquid

Jewelry – Aglaia:

Earrings -Sparkle Mask Earrings

Necklace – Diamond Tears

Shoes – Maitreya Gold – Shanti Nude

Pose set – Click – The Runway

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

