What in the Secondlife is she wearing?


So this is an idea I have had for a while. I have been told I create some interesting outfits. So I have decided to post the outfits I am the most proud of. This outfit I think is cute and flirty and very much fashionable.

Lets start with the hair and work our way down. The hair is a brand new hair released by Maitreya over the weekend. I love this hair so much i bought the fatpack. Anyway I think this hair will become a staple for everyone. I has the long bangs to frame the face that is very in right now. The hair is up in a way the reminds me of a librarian, in the way youd want to be reminded of a librarian that is.

The next part of this outfit is the necklace. This is a new release from JCNY. That has a combination of pearls gems and bullets. Yes you read that correctly bullets. I think it adds a nice edge to an otherwise girly design. It adds an unexpected touch to an otherwise expected accessory.

The Dress is from Sassy Kitty Designs. It is part of the wear grey collection. This dress is beautiful and ismple and just an overall great staple for everyone to have in their inventory.

I added the high waisted belt from fri.day to add a pop of color and to add a nice contrast to the grey of the dress. I also added the half fishnets from apple may (in an outfit called haliee). Of course I am wearing Stiletto Moody bare Anita because you can never have to many moodies and of course peep toes are really gorgeous shoes.

Credits:

Hair: Maitreya – Uma – Ash Blonde

Skin: Atomic – Audri – Honey – Daydreams 2

Eyes: Glam Affair – Stella – V2-09

Eyelashes: Atomic Lashes -Natural(came with audri skin)

Necklace: JCNY – Shot thru the heart

Clothes: Sassy Kitty Designs – Mylittle grey dress

Belt: Fri.day – wide waist belt – pink

Stockings: Apple May – Hailee leggings (comes with hailee outfit)

Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Bare Anita in black

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

