The New way to model


So I am really excited about this one guys. This will change modeling for a long time. I am proud to introduce to you all Nyu Concepts Hud. Made by none other than NyuNyu Kimono. This hud is truly revolutionary. It is really simple to load the animations into if you are new to the zhao hud system or if you have been using it a while. Now i know hwat your all thinking, but Sookie i already have a huddles and a bunch of other animation over riders. Well I got news for you folks. I use a huddles when I am modeling and an ao when im not modeling. Guess what this has both! That’s right both. No more going well i need to add in some poses into my quick pose. You have a to have a animation running in the background and your walk and your constantly clicking and I know I have forgotten what pose number to use when because your so distracted with what your basic walk is sometimes. This makes it all so much easier. You can add in the walks you want into your ao and still use the quick pose feature and then just walk forward and choose another animation. It is truly amazing and I will definitely be using it from now on both modeling and in world. if you want to pick it up head to the Maritima sim or just click here ūüėÄ. You can also click here to go to nyunyu’s marketplace on xstreet.

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

