Fishy Strawberry…silly name awesome clothes


Have you ever walked through a store and wonder how in the heck they thought of their name…I have a lot especially with this store. Fishy Strawberry is a store I found through the dressing room and I have come to really like their clothes. So I decided to wander through the store and see what goodies I could find to share. Well I found some seriously bad ass glasses. Now I’m not a big glasses wearer I do sometimes but for the most part I don’t really wear them in sl. Anyway these glasses rock. You can change the colors add rhinestones annnnd even the guys can wear these glasses (I know I leave y’all out to much).

Not only did find some awesome glasses but I even found this fun t-shirt and very adorable skirt that has quite a number of options on it you can wear the chain or not and you can also have pockets if you want or don’t want. It has many uses. As we all know I really enjoy outfits to fit my style at that time. I even found some 80’s esk what they are calling bicycle shorts made out of lace ^^ woohoo lots and lots of stuff. I probably could have bought more but alas my pocket book couldn’t handle it lol.

So Fishy Strawberry has a bunch of stuff. Their clothes range from casual to conservative to very very sexy. So you really can’t go wrong and its all sold in separates so you can have a blast mixing and matching.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Mirage – Tamina

Skin: Atomic – Audrey – Honey – Spring 1

Glasses: Fishy Strawberry – College Glasses

Necklace: Caroline’s – Rosalie’s Crest Necklace

Shirt: Fishy Strawberry – Harder Tee – White and Blue

Skirt: Fishy Strawberry – Dirty Sidewalk Mini – Blue

Leggings: Fishy Strawberry – Lace Cycling Pants – Black

Go Visit Fishy Strawberry Here!

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

