Amazing Clothes at Leezu!


So apparently I have been hiding under a rock with this store. Leezu is a store i have bought random things a the dressing room and i loved the item through several hunts. For some reason I never really checked out the store. Then I got off my lazy butt and decided to walk around the store. Then I proceeded to buy i want to say over half the store. So we all know how I shop but Leezu has some amazing clothes for you.  This outfit is a great example of the great quality of clothes at this store. I took a graphic tees and combined it with a high waisted high slit skirt and it looks truly remarkable. This look is very classy with touch of elegance.

Credits:

Hair – Lamb – Honey – Honeycomb

Skin – Atomic – Audrey – Abyss 2 – Honey

Necklace –  Spica – long pearl necklace

Shirt – Leezu – Oui Oui shirt – Turqouise

Skirt – Mia corset pants – Black

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

