A New Favorite!!!


So I have been shopping like crazy the last few weeks and I have found osme amazing stores I can’t wait to share with you all. The first I found is called COCO. This store has amazing range and I forsee great things from this designer. I am wearing a sleevless turtle neck sweater that I think adds a little flair to autumn wear and this is a great piece for those times you need to be professional yet stylish. To go along with that Theme I have there a symmetrical tweed skirt. This skirt is seriously adorable through and through. There is no way to go wrong with this skirt. I do believe I bought a good portion of the store when I was there. The great thing about this brand is they have fun with the designs something that is for business will have something about it that makes it unique from all the other designers in sl. Their is a definite look to COCO that when you wear their items anyone who has been to the store will know that its a COCO creation. So please be sure to stop by check out their amazing clothes and buy buy buy! I promise you will not regret it!

Take the limo to the store!

Credits:

Maitreya – Ymre II -Ash Blond

Skin: Atomic – Faith – Honey – Passion

Necklace: ICED – Maple Leaf necklace

Shit and Skirt: COCO – Sleevless Turtleneck Sweater

Asymmetrical Skirt

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

