Keep your eye on MichaMi


We all know how much I enjoy finding a new designer. Well i have done it again. MichaMi is a great up and coming designer. I stumbled on his store by seeing this shirt actually in an ad for a designer I shop at frequently and they had added a caption so I knew what store to look for this shirt and I walked around and fell in love with the clothing. They are amazing textures with some straight forward designs. Got Check it out you will not be sorry. This shirt alone comes with all the clothing layers an optional prim skirt and you can even wear it short and it wont look odd. I promise the designs are versatile and fun.

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Escape – Bright Blondes

Skin: Atomic – Faith – Honey – Mulberry

Earrings – Laciecakes – Spirit Earrings

Necklace – Iced – Maple Leaf Necklace

Shirt – MichaMi – Kat in Metallic Blue

Pants – Armidi – Grace Jeans – Faded Chic

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

