Ring in the new year with new hair!


So I am a strong believer in you can never have enough hair. I have found a hair store that combines fun flirty styles with a sophistication that cannot be duplicated. Elikatira is an amazing hair store that I feel will become the next fri.day for sculptie hairs. These hairs really bring out the best in your avatar. Here are just a few hair styles from Elikatira. The first one, called Mood, is a curly hairstyle which is great for those days when you wanna go out with the girls but still be super cute. To the right of Mood we have Lasting which is a classic shoulder length hair style which also comes with an amazing feature of having a version with bangs and one without bangs. Which for someone who enjoys having different options  for different styling looks that is an amazing feature. Now if you go down to the bottom row we will start on the left to the hairstyle called Fresh which feature a side braid. I have a feeling braided hair will be come the next big thing style wise in sl so this hair will become a a must have as the weather warms up. We have last but definitely not least my favorite hair out of the bunch which is called blind. Again it comes with a bang and no bang option on the hair as well. This hair is very unique i have yet to see anything like it in sl hair to date. but it has a part of it up in a clip then the other half is in a loose braid and tied at the bottom. All of theh air colors I used is blonde 4 in the bright blonde pack. All of the hairs can be found at the mainstore here! Be sure to check out the shoes as well there are some amazing things throughout the store!

Credits:

Hairs: Elikatira – Mood – Blonde 4

Lasting – Blonde 4

Fresh – Blonde 4

Blind – Blonde 4

Skin: Atomic – Faith -Honey – Mulberry 1

Earrings – Laciecakes -Spirit Earrings

Necklace – ICED – Maple Leaf Necklace

Shirt – MichaMi – Kat

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

5 Responses to “Ring in the new year with new hair!”

  1. happy new year sookie =)
    hug
    nathalia topaz

  2. Hi Sookie, I know this post is over a month old, but I can’t help commenting! Elika used to make the ONLY hair I would ever wear (ETD). She took a hiatus for awhile a year or so ago and was actually making hair for fri.day so it’s no surprise that you mention fri.day after trying out her hair! I have a pair of boots from her ETD days that are similar to her recent “Secret” boots; I’m hoping she’ll re-release the “old” boots I have in other colors (I only have them in black). Great post! It’s nice to see Elika back in SL! ~Skaty

    • hey skaty thanks for the info i didn’t know that 🙂 and thanks for checking out the blog i didn’t realize you read it 😀

      • Hehe, you’re welcome! And yes, I read it! I read all the SL blogs I can find, especially the fashion ones! I’m lost in WoW mostly these days, but I still try to keep up with the blogs LOL:)

Leave a Reply

