Epoque Please!


As we all know waay to well I have a shopping problem and well here we go again. I was just minding my own business while doing the seasons hunt when boom I am at epoque. It has been a while since I have bought anything at epoque and it has always been at something like the hair fair I had never been to the mainstore. I was pleasantly surprised when i walked around I went crazy on the shopping. This first outfit is the strapless bodysuit in nude with the military skirt in navy. This is a cute outfit that i believe you could wear just about anywhere. I put it with the new Lamb hair called love in honeycomb. I used Aglaia necklace called gazed in silver that is super adorable and goes with pretty much everything. The socks are done by fri.day for the eahh to help austrailians effected by the flood (that is till the 30th). The shoes are by lelutka called saffron pumps in black. This is a classic look for business or just hanging out with the gal pals.

Now my next look is done with a simple dress with a boatneck and blocked colors of purple and black. This is a fun dress that i decided to use epoque hair in the heat line called Unnamed. I love this hair is a fun flirty short hair that will look great on men and women. I decided to wear another Agalia jewelry set called lamb it comes with a necklace a hair piece and ring. Its an adorable jewelry set that makes everything look super cute. Both outfits I am wearing a skin from .Illusory part of the stained line. I used poses from Glitterati in the first picture pose if from the long hair set and the second is from the hips collection.

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

