Summer Lovin’


Its Summertime and of course that means only one thing. Fabulous dresses and amazing new releases! A friend on plurk released some new maxi dresses that are darling. This one is actually a freebie!! Its really adorable! You could easily wear this dress throughout the autumn as well since it has the feather design on it. I did have to adjust my shape to fit the dress as the prims are no mod but with just a little tweaking it looked gorgeous on me in no time.

So another of my plurk friends. You May Know here she is the creator of =Hoot= released some new eyes this weekend and I must say I love them. Now I am not normally a fan of eyes with the blood vessels showing which probably has something to do with the fact i have rl allergies who knows. These eyes are a completely realistic in my eyes. I have been trying for ages in sl to find eyes that sorta resemble mine in rl for my av with the darker ring on the outside of the pupil and then lightens and then goes to the pupil. These are truly gorgeous too. These eyes though arent on the normal =HooT= sim. You are going to have to go here to get them!

Credits:

Hair: Lelutka – Watson – Powder

Skin: Curio – Pure 1 – Petal (freckles)

Eyes: =HooT= – Biosynthe Eyes – Blue

Dress: ::EmJay:: – Summer Love – Brown and Orange

Jewelry: League – Wanderer Jewelry Set

 

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

