I Feel Pretty


    So there is a stigma in the world that if you have a tattoo as a female you can’t pull off pretty. Well I am here to debunk this. Well I am going to at least try. In rl I have tattoos not like my av in sl mine are tiny and are fairly well hidden. My family makes comments about women with tattoos all the time. This was the inspiration for this blog post. So to build this outfit I went to my go to tattoo place, Aitui. I really love this tattoo it’s cute but yet really fierce in the sense you can make it really kick some butt too. Then I just built it from there.I then checked out Apple May which I had not done in ages. I found this very cute dress. I felt there was not enough color so I added the pink and orange shoes, I picked up at Chic’s birthday fair, from Haute Monde. I mirrored some of the colors in the shoes with the necklace from Lagyo, which came from the season’s hunt. From there I put on the stockings for a little vintage flair. I wanted a cute semi curly hair without taking up the whole top half of my av; so I went with Magika’s hair.Sabina if your reading this. I beg of you please make more hair with the roots. I think your roots are the best out on the grid. Especially for the blondes cause the roots is just dark enough.

So this is my response to people who say women with full tattoos can’t look pretty.  I think it was a success. Oh I put partial credits on the picture I thought i would give it a try let me know on your opinions on this.

Full Credits:

Pose: Glitterati – Model Pose 33

Hair: Magika – Sophie – Roots Edition

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – pale (group gift)

Earrings: Laciecakes – Chic Earrings – Platinum/diamonds

Tattoo: Aitui – Demise – Faded

Necklace: Lagyo – Fluo Elements (seasons hunt)

Dress: Apple May Designs (AMD) – Jazz

Stockings: Fri.day – Fishnets & Bows Stockings (gatcha festival)

Shoes: Haute Monde – Hondo Pumps – Citrus

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

