52 Weeks Of Color: Week 4: Plum


   So I know I am horribly late on this. Seeing how its Tuesday and i was supposed to do this on Thursday. Well I have already done the pictures for Thursday post so you’ll get two this week. So this weeks 52 weeks of color I am doing is plum. I love this outfit from Kyoot for collarbor88. I just haven’t been able to take it off. I really love the hair from truth from a couple weeks ago its just freaking cute! Don’t have to much to say other than have a good couple days and I will see y’all on Thursday!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – mirage – Brandi
Skin: Belleza – Chloe – pale 8
Dress: Kyoot  – antiqued autumn – plum
Shoes: Elikatria – Secret Boots – black
Pose: Glitterati – model pose 86 & Beauty 6
earrings: Earthstones – Lia – aquamarine/silver

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

