52 Weeks of Color: Week 5: Sepia


    Well I was off by a day darn it! I am bringing you guys week 5 of the 52 weeks of color challenge! Its sepia! When I saw the color i knew instantly what i was going to wear. I got this beautiful dress from Azul at culture shock. It is definitely on of my favorite dresses I have bought to date. I don’t believe you can still buy this color as it was an exclusive for culture shock. I do believe they are selling this style in some other variations that are just as gorgeous!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Leah – Blonde 4

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – pale 8

Jewelry: Laciecakes – Harlow (limited edition)

Dress: Azul – Linda (culture shock)

Pose: Glitterati – model pose 91

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

