52 Weeks of Color: Week 7: Cerise & Vintage Fair Preview


   So this week is really double duty. So to go along with 52 weeks of color I am doing I am also gonna give you all a little preview into vintage fair that opens tomorrow at 4pm slt. So just as a note the only thing you can’t get at vintage fair is the skin im wearing, the hair and the shoes.

So the dress I am wearing is by DCNY and I absolutely love this dress. Its one of those dresses that skips through the years with ease without worrying about if its out of style or not. I paired the dress with this cute headband the croire is selling at vintage fair. It also comes with a match purse and ring. I paired it with the new slink shoes. The shoes are great for pairing with anything that has a classic/timeless feel to it. The pose I put with this dress is so simple I though it worked really well without taking away from the look.

So be sure to check out the Vintage Fair. I will be showing more tomorrow before the fair opens! I will also be posting some posts throughout the week as well.

Credits:

Headband: Croire – beaded headband – glacial

Hair:  Elikatira – Claim  – Blonde 04

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – pale 0

Lipstick: Rozena – Glam Angel – Cotton Candy

Dress: DCNY – Trapeze Bow Dress – Cerise/Black

Shoes: SLink – Glitter Peeptoe

Pose: oOo – 1960s Extra

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

