Take A Chance On Me


   So Hi!! This is a fun blog for me. I decided to continue ot show you guys some more from vintage fair but to show you more of a contemporary look. I am huge fan of the 40’s and 50’s styles but I also love love love the 60’s and 70’s. So i decided to put together a 70’s inspired look. Honestly Since its fall I wanted it to be seasonal too. So since I live in the south we can get away with shorts with some nice leggings underneath without freezing. So I took this adorable tunic shirt and paired it with a lighter colored shorts. Then I put on a pink pair of leggings and turquoise bangle for a pop of color. Of course I found these adorable boots from Celoe. The boots are mesh but they come in tons of different leathers. I really love these boots. The celoe boots are not at the vintage fair. Same goes for the Hair skin and pose.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Mirage – Clara

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – Pale 0

Bracelet: Je Suis – Vintage Bangle

Shirt: Gor Gurls – Donna Shirt

Shorts: Nemesis – Lana Shorts – Champagne

Tights: Nemesis – Liz Tights – Petal

Shoes: Celoe – Cairo Boots – Leather

Pose: Glitterati – Pose 92

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

