52 Weeks of Color: Week 9: Silver


   So today here in the States it’s Thanksgiving. So I am going to start this post to give thanks to all the amazing people I have met and worked with in sl. I will always cherish the people I know in sl. You all are amazing!

Onto the fashion! I mean what better day to show off  a classic look! So I got this new skin at the vintage fair from [IREN] I really love the skin. Its simple and clean. You can use it for a bunch of classic vintage looks. The only thing I don’t like about the skin is the eyelashes that are part of the skin are kinda long. I mean its a minor thing really.

The dress I am wearing I LOVE! The silhouette is just purely classic. I really love the dress. I really have no complaints on this dress. It’s just simply gorgeous.

Credits:

Hair:  Truth – Valeska – Mirage

Skin: [IREN] – Jessy – Vintage Skin

Dress: [W] – Mute me dress – Heavenly

Necklace: Caroline’s Jewlery – Audrey Pearl Necklace – White and Silver

Shoes: [Lelutka]  – Saffron pumps –  Sand

Pose: Marukin – Neutres – Coquette jewel

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

