I’m Here Without You


Hey everyone! I really hope everyone is out enjoying those black Friday deals! Lets not forget about our wonderful sl in the process. I know lots of people are doing sales. Although sorry only of the items are available in a sale. Sorry! Belleza is doing a sale on bundles for 50%.

Ok I know y’all are probably of my vintage fair finds but I am just going through all my stuff and i can’t help it! Seriously This outfit is a cute one that wouldn’t normally get put together. Acute cropped tank that’s tied in the front which is very casual. Then some tweed pants that are currently being used to lounge in. If you put on some knee length boots you can really dress up. I felt like doing a nice lounge pose and show you this cute updated sit puff from Di’s Opera. There is a new pose added into it. Its a very cute puff that is very glamorous and would look adorable in your home too!

I hope you guys continue on with a wonderful friday! Don’t forget to go shopping!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Mirage – Janice

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – pale 25

Shirt: Essecnes – Crocchette Shirt – Pink

Pants: Sn@tch – Tweed Capris – Brown

Feet: Maitreya – Flat Feet

Pose: Di’s Opera – Vintage Sit – Sit 2

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

