52 Weeks of Color: Week 10: Sienna


This week when i saw the color I had a small panic attack. I don’t normally buy brown clothes. It’s more of an accent for me. I was super happy to see I had this adorable top from Surf Couture that came out last year. I did squeal a little bit. I will admit. I got these super cute wide leg pants from celoe. I added in some blue as an accent color with the bangle and the necklace.  Finished up the look with the super cute pumps from Kookie that also came out last year. I think this looks is a great combo of how to combine new and old stuff.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Janice – Mirage

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – Pale 08

Necklace: Earthstones – Mosaic Cross – Silver

Shirt: Surf Couture – Changing Leave Sweater

Pants: Celoe – Lolong Trousers – Makara

Bangle: Je Suis – Vintage Bangle

Shoes: Kookie – VO pumps – Chocolate

Pose: Glitterati – 154

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

