Leader of The Pack


   Hey everyone! I hope you all are having a great New Year’s Eve! I am very excited about this blog. I have been wanting for sometime to find a different way to show off this jacket from Beetle Bones. I was so happy when the maitreya mesh dress came out that I decided to show you guys how I am normally wandering around in rl. So one thing I love doing in rl is combining a couple items you would never expect together. So like what I did here putting a leather jacket with studs with a very feminine dress. I think it makes the dress a little more badass personally. I am really loving this outfit! Well I hope you all have a wonderful new years!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Janice – Mirage w/roots

Skin: Belleza – Lily – Pale (group gift)

Necklace: League – Kandula Necklace – Silver

Jacket: Beetle Bones – Studded Biker Jacket – Tan [Mesh]

Dress: Maitreya – Nolita Dress – Color Block 6 [Mesh]

Shoes: Milk Motion – My Vintage Heels – Grey

Pose: Glitterati – Pose 96

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

