52 Weeks of Color 2: Week One: Champagne


  So it’s a new year and that means a new 52 weeks of color challenge! Since I started the last one late I decided to start this one with everyone else! So once a week I will be doing a new 52 weeks of color. I y every once in a while do the first one to finish it out.

So this past week has also been the ending of Fifty Linden Fridays. The re-beginning of Stumblebum! It been a crazy busy week that is for sure! So this look is the combination of FLF items and Stumblebum. This is pretty much what I looked like when I came home on the 1st from a hard night of partying.

Well I hope everyone has a great 2012! I can’t wait to continue to bring you all more wonderful items from throughout the grid!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Taleen – Rye

Skin: Belleza – Lilly – Pale (Group Gift)

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 1 (January Stumblebum)

Earrings: Aura – Down Pour – Pearl (January Stumblebum)

Necklace: Deco: Shells of War [Mesh] (Final FLF)

Jacket: Kyoot – Soft Resolution – Cream (January Stumblebum)

Dress: Illusory – New Year Dress – Champagne (January Stumblebum)

Shoes: Maitreya – Alexa Wedges – Terra Cota (Final FLF)

Pose & Prop: Glitterati – Drink – 1 (Final FLF)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

4 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week One: Champagne”

  1. YAY!! Welcome to the color challenge – glad to have you here 🙂

Leave a Reply

