52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 4: Iron


  It’s another round of 52 Weeks of Color! So for this color I decided to keep the outfit simple and basic. So I am not wearing any jewelry I just wanted a down to basics look since iron is a basic metal and all. I am wearing an adorable hair from Wasabi Pills that I can’t seem to take off. Maitreya also released some new boots as well that are super hot! So I know I have been slacking on the blog I am sorry! I promise that February is going to be a busy busy month for the blogging!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Cherilyn – Rye [Mesh]

Skin: Belleza – Lily – Pale (Group Gift)

Shirt: Armidi – Inspired Sweater – Grey

Pants: Atomic – Bleached Jeans – Gritty

Shoes: Maitreya – Devi Booties – Aubergine [Mesh]

Pose: (marukin) – Teepee – Red Derpy

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 4: Iron”

  1. The hair looks cute on you. Great iron!

  2. Adorably casual. 🙂 Wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

