52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 5: Patina


  So I am so excited about this outfit it turned out amazing! I was aiming for hippy chic. I think I was successful. Mainly because Sabina Gully of Magika makes amazing hairs! This is her first mesh hair and its absolutely gorgeous! It is rigged perfectly! Then of course I am still loving coldLogic. I was having such a block on this weeks color I had a lot of blues and a lot of greens but not a lot of this bluey greeny color.

Credits:

Hair: Magika – Length – Pack 01 [mesh] *new*

Skin: Aura – Brair – Copper (fashionably late)

Necklace: ICED – Music Notes (old hunt gift)

Dress: coldLogic – Marsh – Jade [mesh] *new*

Shoes: Mitreya – Flip Flops – Eclipse

Pose: Glitterati – pose 220

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 5: Patina”

  1. Beautiful dress! Great job!

Leave a Reply

