Festival of Sin


    Today is the opening of festival of sin! This festival is unique in the sense that it is the first festival I have seen where it centers around more adult content than the normal fashion festivals. So before I get into the clothes I am jsut going to let you know of a few things to keep in mind when you go to the festival. The first thing is that FoS is on an adult sim. You will have to be age verified to go. Also if you are easily offended I would try to avoid FoS as their are some things that could possibly offend. If neither of those things keep you away and I hope it doesn’t cause this place is amazing! Keep in mind that there is a script counter when you walk into the festival. Make sure you have less thee 60 scripts running otherwise you wont be able to go past the threshold. Festival of Sin will be open today at 5pm and it will last until March 3rd.

So now onto the clothes! I love this festival I have seen some of the most creative outfits, poses, shoes, hair, skin, props, etc. I am super excited and I can’t wait to show you all my favorite items. So I decided to start off with the Helena skin from Aura that is super cute. Also a store I didn’t hear of until I saw them at the FoS sim. Cynful did the corset/panties set. I must say I love that the corset comes with a sheer corset that will make the black more like lace which is how I am wearing it in the picture. Then you could have it look more solid either way its hot! The jewelry from Dark Mouse is amazing as always. Adorkable’s pose prop is just pure perfection. I think the thing I fell in love with the most though are these shoes from Ingenue. I think why is because it is so different from anything she has made in her store that I have seen. At the same time it isn’t. It’s just a really sexy heel.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Gianna 2 – Mirage – streaked w/roots

Skin: Aura – Helena – Used – Milk

Jewelry: Dark Mouse – Avidita – Necklace & bangle

Outfit: Cynful – Aphrodisia -Silver

Shoes: Ingenue – Khan Heels – Fury

Pose: Adorkable – Watch Me – Steamy

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

