52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 8: Dark Raspberry


I love this weeks color. It is dramatic but yet still soft and feminine. I actually found this top last week at Paper.doll when I was looking for folly. I odn’t know why but the shirt caught my attention. I think its because paper.doll is one of the few designers in sl who can get away with having part of the top see through and the rest solid and it still looks amazing.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Gianna – Mirage w/roots

Skin: Aura – Helena – Used – Milk

Necklace: Glow Studio – Frill necklace – black

Shirt: Paper.doll – Kelly – Magenta

Belt: Glow Studio – Belt Leather – Blue

Pants: Fir & Mna – 1977 Jeans – Dark Wash

Shoes: Kookie – Ella Petite – Noir

Pose: Adorkable – Legs – 5

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

