52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 9: Dandelion


  So this week is a yellow….ugh! No offense but I am not a yellow person. I did manage to make it work so I guess it all worked out well. Exile released some adorable hairs! I haven’t worn Exile in a while mainly because the hair never felt to look smooth. It bugged me a tiny bit but with this last mesh release its like the heavens parted and I found some exile hair I really like!

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Rumor Has It – Beach

Skin: Aura – Helena – Paper – Fish Bowl – Frecks

Necklace: Je Suis – Allure Necklace

Shirt: Illusory – Button Tee – Yellow

Skirt: ColdLogic – Hemlock – Khaki

Shoes: SLink – Relax Boots – Slate Blue

Pose: Glitterati – Sexy – 8

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

