52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 10: Avocado


   Ok I am behind a week on the 52 weeks of color. I unintentionally took a week off last week. Sorry!!  I am very excited again though. I got my old Laptop working so I can do semi-pretty pictures again! ya know I am worst critic. I used Luna Jubilee’s Spring Windlight setting this week. Its soo pretty! You can download it for yourself here! So last weeks color was Avocado. I don’t have much in this color but Luckily I had bought the Fatpack of coldLogic’s Jumper! So it had the green color in the pack and I love the jumper for spring!

So a few little notes though. I have a few Items from the EPOCH event in the picture that ended on the 11th. So they may or may not be available at the store main locations. I will mark those items with a * at the end of the credit. There are two items from this months collabor88 and that is going on till the end of the month!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Lykie – Mirage w/roots [Mesh]

Skin: Aura – Brair – Milk -frecks w/breast option – Copper (lip tattoo doll) [make up possibly not available anymore]

Necklace: LaGyo – Bird of Pray long necklace *

Tattoo: Aitui – When the Beast – black Edition *

Jumper: coldLogic – cohen – moss – xs

Ring: Yummy – Crystal Cluster Ring – Smokey Quartz (collabor88)

Shoes: Hucci – Vintage Wedge – Starfish (collabor88)

Pose: Glitterati – Model Pose 252

Backdrop: Picnic – White Tent*

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

