I’ve Got Sunshine on a Cloudy Day


   So in the past two days Glam Affair released a new skin line and Lamb released three new mesh hairstyles. Which in short means prepare to be broke in sl! So for the past year or so I have changed skins a lot! Just look at the blog for the proof. I think I may have found a skin I am going to stick with for a while. I have always loved Glam Affair faces. Every time I wore a Glam Affair skin though I sorta felt like the tone had a grey or dead feeling to it. That has changed with Leah! This skin is so freaking beautiful! It has a small spattering of freckles along the nose and cheeks. You can always buy some more freckle tattoo layers for about 150L. The fatpack comes with 12 Different make up options and a clean version of the skin. You can purchase 20 different lip colors to go with the skin which is 1k L. I am going to be honest Glam Affair skins are usually on the not so cheap side of the skins you can find in sl. The textures on the skin make it understandable. The fatpack is 4,999L. I honestly don’t know what one individual skin costs cause I went straight for the fatpack. For those who want matching eyebrows good news! Glam Affair has eyebrows for everyone! Dark hair, blonde hair and red heads!

Lamb Released three hair styles last night. They are all about the same length. One has full bangs, the other has no bangs. I wanted to shows off the side bang cause I thought It was really pretty and went well with the look and still showed off the make up a bit. I love lamb hair I can’t wait to see what more she creates with mesh. Mesh will really suit Lamb hair I think!

Credits:

Hair: Lamb – Brand New Lover – Honeycomb

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 12 D

Dress: Epoque – Metamorphosis Mini Dress – Nude (part of EPOCH may or may not be at mainstore)

Necklaces: Maxi Gossamer – Gold Heart Key – Medium

Maxi Gossamer – Annoushka – Necklace – Pink Diamonds – Long Necklace

Ring: Maxi Gossamer – Annoushka – Pink Diamonds – Large Ring

Pose: Exposeur – Top Model ’12 – Intros – Mariah

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

