52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 13: Tea Green


  So this week for the 52 weeks of color challenge was tea green. Initially I thought oh this will be easy. pfft I was so wrong. So I am kind of skirting on the color a bit. Its still green just not a pale green. I love this dress! The colors are so adorable perfect for spring.

So yesterday on plurk one of my good Friends put out a challenge to put out there what you are grateful for. Honestly my last couple years have been a constant battle for me. One thing that I always have is you guys. My blog hit a couple landmarks recently. I have been blogging on here for 2 years now since the 9th of march. Last week I hit the 100 post mark. So basically you guys who are reading this now I am super grateful for. I am of course grateful for the basic things as well a roof over my head, food in my belly and clothes on my back. I am also grateful for my family they may drive me crazy but no matter what they are always there to help lift me back up. I hope you all have a wonderful day!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Savina – Mirage w/roots [Mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Necklace: SPICA – long pearl necklace

Dress: Celoe – Chelsea – Salad [Mesh]

Feet: SLink – Rigged Mesh Feet – xxs [Mesh]

Pose: Glitterati – Model pose 153

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 13: Tea Green”

Leave a Reply

