Raspberry Beret


  So yesterday as those who follow me on plurk know I had a spoil myself day. Well I was just driving around singing and dancing in my car. When the song changed the heavens parted as I was listening to one of my favorite Prince songs. I had this idea of doing my version of raspberry beret. I decided to feature the new hair from Wasabi Pills. Of course if you know the song the chorus mentions if it was warm she wouldn’t wear much more. Well I was just gonna do the hair and the tattoo but I was like you know what ill wear my new favorite jeans too! Sorry boys! I also went shopping at chelle and you can see in the featured picture the super cute mole above my eye and the adorable mix and match eyeshadow with a bonus eyeliner! I really love this tattoo but one thing on the inner arm you can see plain as day the seam that runs along that area. So if that didnt gonna bother you then you should definitely get it!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola – Rye

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – Clean D

Eye Make-up: cheLLe – Eyeliner – cat eyeliner

cheLLe – Eyeshadow – Mix ‘n Match – Inner Eye – Blue

Outer Eye – Pink

Mole: cheLLe – Mole – 4

Tattoo: Vega Inc. – Japanese Vortex – Easy

Pants: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – XS -4

Feet: SLink – Rigged mesh Feet – xxs

Pose: Glitterati – Sexy – 1

Bed: Lisp – Boho Bed – Blue

Painting: LISP – Girl Trio Print

Bookshelf: LISP – Book Wallpaper Panel – books

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

