Eyes Open


  So two days ago the wonderful evie posted a sweater on sale on the marketplace for 99L! She put a picture of her wearing it and my first thought was there is no way! So of course I had to see for my self. So I bought it and I am so happy to be wrong! this sweater is so adorable! you can change the colors of the whole hoody by a hud! This is something I think everyone will end up with. Its so cute! you should click here to get it for yourself! Also there is a guy version too! I definitely suggest checking out the rest of the store on the marketplace they have a lot of really cute stuff!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Kalle – Mirage w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 1 D

Eyeliner: cheLLe – Cat Eyeliner – Black

Hoodie: Super Kingdom – Female [Mesh]

Jeans: League – Garage Jeans – Turquoise

Feet: SLink – Rigged Mesh Feet – xxs

Pose: Exposeur – Urban Love – Eboni

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

