52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 14: Royal Purple


So this weeks color is royal purple! I must say Purple is in the realm of blue and pink for me. I love purple! I also found a store that has some super cute dresses. It’s called Geometry. They have a lot of really cute dresses. Some of them are cute summer dresses others are more of the realm of I want to go skipping through flowers kind of dresses. I really feel like this dress is a little bit of both. I wanted to combine a couple elements to the photo than just standing around in a pile of flowers. So I decided I would pull out this cute pose prop from !bang that I have had yet to use. SLink also released these cool mesh eyelids. That I think i really wanted an excuse to use. So why not pretend I can play the violin right? Music is always important. So I like to use sl to feel like I can play instruments.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Auralee – Mirage w/roots [partial Mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – Clean D

Eyelids: SLink – Mesh Eyelids [mesh]

Necklace: Willow – Stone Necklace – Tarnished Silver

Dress: <Geometry> – Priss – Eggplant – xs [Mesh]

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet [mesh]

Pose: !bang – Strolling Violin – group gift [mesh]

Furniture: LISP – Chair – Didi (Little Sister)

Pictures – Oslo Print Collage

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

