52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 16: Bright Turquoise


  So this weeks color is bright turquoise! When I saw the color for this week I was like yay I can blog things I already own! Boy was I wrong! So many amazing new releases! Between pose fair and coldlogic releasing stuff I had to blog new stuff cause well its so pretty! I am recycling this awesome hair from Elikatira that was released premesh! Yes Yet another post of me barefoot. I am sorry! I love walking around barefoot! Thus wonderful pose is from Glitterati and can be found  at the pose fair!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Changes – Blonde 04

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Freckles: Glam Affair – leah – Freckles – C

Shirt: coldLogic – Keen – Aqua Marine [mesh]

Pants: coldLogic – May – white [mesh]

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet – xxs [mesh]

Pose: Glitterati – Bouquet – Pose 2

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

