Fantasy Faire Spotlight: That Chick


  So I am sure you all noticing an influx in petite avatars. I must say as a person who didn’t do the bloom dolls thing I find the petites to be super cute! I have privilege of showing you guys some of That Chick’s creations for the Fantasy Fair which ends in four days so you better get to shopping! I must say I am pleasantly surprised with the amount of detail that went into the clothing I am wearing. Also on the flower I am sitting on has some adorable butterflies that fly around the flower.

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Orion Petites – Orchid [Mesh]

Avatar: Fallen Gods Inc – Royale – Rose – tinted green [mesh]

Clothes: That Chick – Gem Thief for petites

Chair: That Chick – Petites Butterfly Bower

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

