52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 17: Shuttle Gray


It’s another fabulous week of 52 weeks of color challenge. I was reading some of the blogs this week and one of them mentioned how some of us have gotten lazy on the layers with the increase of mesh clothing. I know I am super guilty of this. It is ridiculously hard sometimes to layer. I decided I wanted accentuate the the new Celoe Corset. I just couldn’t figure out how. So I just started trying on my tops till I found the League Gypsy Tunic. I have to say this is probably one of my favorite outfits I have worn in a while.

I was also given some super cute bangles from Sleeping Koala These bangles are mesh but they are super cute! They come in two different styles a singles bangle which is a bit thinner than one I have pictured here. The one pictured is the Threes style which is a thicker bangle.

The lamb hairstyle I am wearing is a brand new Lamb hair. It was released last night With a few other ponytail style hairs. The hairs are classic and fun. These hairs are basics for everyday use. If you wanted you could dress it up as well!

Credits:

Hair: Lamb – Little Queenie – Honeycomb [Mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 08 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Freckles: Glam Affair – Leah -Freckles C

Necklace: Yummy – Pieces from the Past

Shirt: League – Gypsy Tunic – Lilac

Corset: Celoe – Clara Corset – Spenser [Mesh]

Bracelet: Sleeping Koala – Yippy Bands – Threes – Silver [Mesh]

Pants: Maitreya – Skinny Zipper Jeans – 8 [Mesh]

Shoes: Ingenue – Gatsby Heels – Ruby [Mesh]

Pose: !bang – stand 256

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 17: Shuttle Gray”

  1. Very nice, casual and elegant 🙂

Leave a Reply

