Culture Shock Opens TODAY!!!


So today at 4pm slt Culture shock will be open to the public. Which means all the teasing I have been doing with the items will be worth it! Cause you will be able to buy it for yourself!

So my favorite thing about fairs like culture shock is the likelihood of finding new and awesome designers. Which my bank account doesn’t like but then I can mix up what I am wearing for you wonderful readers! So the dress is from Koketka. I absolutely find this dress to be adorable! Its a new designer to me. I really think this designer will be one of those who is going to take off and do lots of wonderful things! The ring I am wearing is from Zenith Fashion Which is another new to me designer. I think this ring looks like the flowers are real. It is really a pretty simple and elegant ring.

Mon Tissu also has some new Items they are releasing at culture shock. This super adorable scarf and a clutch which isn’t pictured. The scarf is pictured and its rigged so it will move with you avatar. Wasabi Pills has also released a new hair. Which is this adorable pigtail hair. It is perfect for the summer and spring.

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Shiori – Rye [Mesh] (culture shock)

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Freckles: Glam Affair – Freckles A

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 04

Ring: Zenith Fashion – Callas Flowers ring (culture shock)

Scarf: Mon Tissu – Skinny Scarf – Malay [mesh] (culture shock)

Dress: Koketka – Floral Dress [mesh] (culture shock)

Shoes: Mon Tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – Peach (culture shock)

Pose: Magnifique Poses – Model Pose 59

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

