52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 20: Deep Pink


  So this weeks color is deep pink. First thing I thought was yay pink!!! I love pink not as much as blue but pink is pretty fun. The best part is that stumblebum’s colors this week fits perfectly for 52 weeks of color challenge! I decided to use for the most part things that I have in my inventory. As I was putting this outfit together I got a wonderful little gift from elikatira! I love love love this hair! Its so cute! I can’t wait for a full release! I am also really excited for this pose set from Glitterati and Cheeky Pea. It is part of stumblebum this round! I love this pose set mainly because its so fun! I do sorta wish a family pose was included with this set because its balloons and we all know kids love balloons. That is neither here nor there. The necklace is from dark mouse. This is one of those necklaces that will easily go from one outfit to another. It is so simple that I can see myself adding a couple more strands of necklaces to change up a look a little bit.

I don’t have much else to say since I am being distracted by an adorable baby so I am going to go enjoy my niece now! Have a wonderful day everyone!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Never – Blonde 11 (VIP Gift) [mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 01 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Freckles: Glam Affair – Leah – Freckles A

Mole: cheLLe – Mole 4

Lipstick: Glam Affair – Lipstick 8

Necklace: Dark Mouse – Simply Dressed Sparkly Pendant – pink [stumblebum]

Shirt: The Sea Hole – Scarf Halter Top – gumball (past collabor88 may not be available)

Shorts: Mon Tissu – Cuffed Denim Shorts – Destroyed Denim [mesh]

Feet: slink – mesh rigged feet

Pose: Glitterati and cheeky pea – solo flight #2 (stumblebum)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

