Someday We’ll Know


  So We have began another wave of Zombie Popcorn brand! I am in love with three of this wave’s items! They are all awesome don’t get me wrong! but these three items are just speaking to me tonight! This hair from Wasabi Pills is just so damn adorable! I don’t know if you guys have noticed this but I am a braid girl. If it has braids more than likely I am going to love it. It’s not just the braids though that I love on this hair. It is also a ponytail and the little wisps along the sides just frames the face perfectly!

The other items I am in total love with is this top from Bubble! I mean polka dots you just can’t beat! This shirt is different from a lot of shirts that have been released so far this summer. It is fresh but yet classic at the same time. I also enjoy that this is a store I haven’t heard of!

Last but not least this super adorable scooter from !bang is just to damn adorable! I mean nothing says summer more than taking a scoot down the pier right? It comes with lots of fun poses that can create tons of cute pictures!

This wave of Zombie Popcorn brand will be over on June 9th! So you should be sure to go check it out so that way you don’t miss out on these amazing items!

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Anais – Rye [mesh] {zombiepopcorn brand}

Skin: Belleza – Chloe – Pale 7

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Shirt: [ bubble ] – Black dots ruffly top [mesh] {zombiepopcorn brand}

Pants: coldlogic – wells – indie denim [mesh]

Shoes: Mon Tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – mint [mesh]

Pose: !bang – mini scooter – purple – pose 3

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

