52 Weeks of Color 2: Week Twenty-Two: Cobalt


It’s another week of blue!!!!!!! Sorry ok I am done being excited over doing cobalt for 52 Weeks of color! This week was so easy with the releases from coldLogic and SLink. Of Course between Mesh Around and The Accessories hunt (stuff my inventory). Idid this look really quickly the hardest thing was finding a pose I liked. I decided to use the glitterati cube. I hadn’t had the chance to use it yet so I had a blast.I also love these cornrows/dreads though from the mesh around hunt. I love them! they are so different from what I normally wear!

Credits:

Hair: Discord Designs – Pineapple – Baby Blond [mesh] (Mesh Around)

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 01 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastards – stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Uptown Black [mesh]

Earrings: Hatter ‘n Hell – Square Onyx Earrings (accessories hunt)

Romper: coldLogic – reese – blue

Ring: Handverk – Geode Ring (mesh around)

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Sandals: SLink – Ilene Sandals – Taupe

Pose: Glitterati – cubed – pose 6

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

