52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 23: Pistachio


   So this week was a hard one to start off with. Then some miracle happened and the fashion gods knew I was struggling and poof out came the new maitreya releases! I must say that between Maitreya, Chic2, Mon Tissu and several other brands my poor poor pocket book is crying. While I am on the topic of chic2 you must go! Chic is celebrating its 2 year birthday! As Someone who has immensely enjoyed covering the events I say that you will definitely regret not going! All the rings I am wearing are from chic2. The wasabi pills hair is also at the chic2 event as well! So this post is going to be another shorty cause I have been suffering from sinuses in rl…boo! Now I am battling a headache. Soo I hope y’all have wonderful day! ❤

Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Anais 2 – Rye (chic2) [mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 01 D

Sunglasses: Mon tissu – Harlow Sunglasses –  coral

Dress: Maitreya -Mignon Dress – Apple

Rings: Left hand: Maxi Gossamer – Gigi Shimmer Bow (chic2)

Right Hand: Chloe – Honey Comb ring(chic2)

Nails: Leverocci – rigged mesh nails

Shoes: SLink – Ilena sandals

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Pose: Glitterati – Bitch – 8

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

