Little Dreamer


  So about a week and a half ago I asked for another theme to blog. Lills who is one of my closest friends suggested geek and then I then thought the 80’s. Turns out it wasn’t as cool of a look as I thought. So I decided to evolve the theme to geek chic. I don’t know maybe its the Chic Management birthday event going on but I thought it would be cute. Then faMeshed, (fame shed! [sorry cracked]) <plurk joke!, came out and The loft the evil/awesome creator Colleen came out with this completely awesome daybed. Of course I’m just messing around with the poses and i see she has phone poses and that was it. I decided to do this one pose called texting cause short of finding a tv and game console in sl this was the epitome of my nerdiness. So the birth of this post! Yay for rambling!…..Ok I shall leave y’all alone now! I hope enjoyed this wonderfully random post! ❤

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Secret Summer – Chardonnay [mesh]

 Skin: Glam Affair – Leah Natural – 01  D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Uptown black [mesh]

Eyeshadows: cheLLe – Dreamy – under eye 1 (Chic2)

Glasses: Fishy Strawberry – College Glasses

Nails: Leverocci – Round Nails – Gold Glitter

Sweater: Kyoot – Soft Resolution – Cream

Shirt: [A] limited – Kawaii Tee – Magic – Short (not available anymore)

Pants: Maitreya – Flare Jeans – 6 [mesh]

Shoes: Mon Tissu – Openwork Wedges – Black [mesh]

Day Bed – The Loft – Diem Daybed – texting pose (faMESHED)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

