Masquerade


Tomorrow the Zombie Popcorn Carnival will begin! It will last until the 30th of June. I must say this year has tons and tons of amazing products! This is one event you wont want to miss if for no other reason than to pick up the exclusive items that wont be available anywhere else! Five of the products used in the picture will be available on the carnival sim. I must say though that I have not enough words for all the awesome stuff in m inventory right this second! One of my favorite items available is probably the Trompe Loeil Pavilion I used as the backdrop! It has a land impact of 48! I mean seriously its pretty freaking awesome! I know I named the blog post masquerade and I know I am probably getting yelled at that I am not in masquerade attire. The thoguht was more of a modern day masquerade. Where its more of a cocktail type dress. I wanted to wear a dress I could never ever pull of in rl! So don’t forget you have 2 weeks to go to the carnival sim and pick up all this awesomeness!

Credits:

Hair: Elikatira – Return – Blonde 04 [mesh]

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 01 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Dilated – Blue Green (Zombie Popcorn Carnival)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – Dainty Black

Mask: Je Suis – masquerade – purple rain (Zombie Popcorn Carnival)

Necklace: League – Sideshow Necklace – Style 3 (Zombie Popcorn Carnival)

Dress: League – Sequin Scoop Dress – Black

Shoes & Tights: Maitreya – Allure – Yin Yang; Tights color – rose

Pose: Bounce This Poses – Girl 3 (Zombie Popcorn Carnival)

Backdrop: Trompe Loeil – Rustic Pavilion [mesh]  (Zombie Popcorn Carnival)

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

