52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 24: Raspberry Glace


  So I briefly thought that this weeks color was going to be difficult! I am so happy when I am wrong! I am in love with coldLogic’s new release of dresses! They are elegant and classic. I feel so pretty wearing this dress that its ridiculous. Now I am trying my hand at the scene pictures. I hope you guys enjoy this style I am sure I will be going back and forth between my normal style and this style. I am embracing the summer though so you guys will see a ton more of the outside shots. Don’t forget to check out the Zombiepopcorn carnival that opened today and the ego co’s Fluid which also opened today! Keep an eye out on my fluid post as well!

Credits:

Hair: Truth – Tashia – Mirage w/roots

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Necklace: Yummy – Pieces of the Past

Dress: coldLogic – Faye – pink

Bracelet: Earthstones – Neisha – Black/ Rhodochrosite/Sugilite

Feet: SLink – Rigged Mesh feet

Shoes: SLink – Ilena Sandals – Pink

Pose: !bang – stand 244

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

2 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 24: Raspberry Glace”

Leave a Reply

