52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 26: Rust


  So this weeks color was so hard! So I cheated…I tried to find things close to rust cause i don’t really have much that is in the rust color. I also wanted to show you guys some of the things available at the fairy tales in 2012 event! There is just so much amazing stuff! I love everything in some capacity that I am wearing! The new skin I am wearing is a nice change from my normal skin. I am truly in love with these corsets from Aura! The necklace and hair and headpiece are all completely wonderful! I have a feeling you guys will be seeing all the wonderful things I got today! ISON released these glass slippers. It is there first hud driven shoe! It was so easy to skin match this skin…It took me all of 5 seconds! The hud is easy to use and easier to learn as well! Hopefully next weeks color will be super easy! I hope you guys have a great day! Don’t forget to check out fairytales!

Headpiece: TokiD – Fairy Tales Crown – Mint (fairytales 2012)

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Princess – Rye (fairytales 2012)

Skin: Laura Hurley – Elaine – pink lips (fairytales 2012)

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – mesh eyelashes – dainty black

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Fairy Tale – Realism – Aqua (fairytales 2012)

Necklace: Glow Studio – Key to my Heart necklace (fairytales 2012)

Shirt: Atomic – Sheer Comfort – new – caramel

Corset: Aura – Grimm – Burnt (fairytales 2012)

Capris: Kyoot – Etienne Capris – Sepia

Shoes: ISON – Fairy Crystal Pump (fairytales 2012)

Pose: Adorkable – Sleek 6

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

