Pretty in Pink


  So as I mentioned yesterday today’s theme idea came from the super talented Gogo, you know the author of juicy bomb? Anyway I always find her style to be impeccable! So I was all gung ho to do this blog. A it’s all pink and b its all pink! Me personally pink is one of my three favorite colors! Anyway So the awesome thing about having a pc that is worth something is I now can add shadows to my photos! I hadn’t had a chance to use this pose prop from glitterati yet so of course I had to use it! I also have the joy of mentioning that fri.day has released several new things one of which she had done a small release of tanks for FLF when it first started. Well the soft cami’s as well as the poses that where released during pose fair and another set of camis are now available in the mainstore! You should definitely go check them out!

Credits:

Hair: Lelutka – Cheryl – Marilyn fade Pink

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4

Eyelashes: Beetlebones – mesh eyelashes – dainty black

Necklace: LaGyo – Alice Necklace

Shirt: fri.day – Soft Cami – Rose

Pants: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – Pink

Ring: Lagyo – Macaroons multiring

Shoes: Apple May Designs – Floral Boots – spring

Pose: Glitterati – Blind – Pose 4

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

