52 Weeks of Color 2: Week 27: Cadium Red


  First I would just like to say Happy 4th of july everyone! Ok that was my American pride coming out there. Anywho I love that Luna decided to do a red during this week! It will be super easy to find stuff since here in the US its a national holiday! Me personally I decided just to sorta show the red white and blue. I also decided I was going to use my house as a backdrop since its very red! I think I may possibly be having waay to much fun with the shadows though. I decided to just use a natural shadow unlike my pink post where I used a projector to increase the amount of shadow I was showing. I hope you guys have a wonderful 4th! I am off to see Magic Mike later today! YAY for boys stripping!

Credits:

Hair: Exile – Midnight In Paris – Chardonnay

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah – Natural – 03 D

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Stumblebum 4

Eyelashes – Beetlebones – mesh eyelashes – dainty black

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – 60’s Gogo discs – Disc 3

Rompe: coldLogic – Mathis – Crimson

Feet: SLink – rigged mesh feet

Sandals: SLink – Ilena sandals – taupe

Pose: LISP – Kita – pose 4a

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

